(04343) 49 48 0

Immobilienlexikon

Ansprechpartner

Laboe
Reimer Eickmeier
Inhaber
04343 / 49 48 - 10
reimer.eickmeier@ostseemakler.de
Tina Lamb
Immobilienmaklerin
(04343) 49 48 - 11
tina.lamb@ostseemakler.de
Hauke Finck
Immobilienmakler
(04343) 49 48 - 12
hauke.finck@ostseemakler.de
Angelika Talvia
Backoffice
(04343) 49 48 - 0
angelika.talvia@ostseemakler.de
Jasmin Carstensen
Backoffice
(04343) 49 48 - 0
jasmin.carstensen@ostseemakler.de
Björn Saarup
Auszubildender Laboe
(04343) 49 48 17
bjoern.saarup@ostseemakler.de
Altenholz
Dirk Penczek
Immobilienmakler
(04346) 36 39 88-24
dirk.penczek@ostseemakler.de
Katharina Lahme
Backoffice
(04346) 36 39 88 0
katharina.lahme@ostseemakler.de
Kappeln
Jürgen Jahnke
Immobilienmakler
(04642) 690 99 - 30
juergen.jahnke@ostseemakler.de
Sonja Pöschmann
Immobilienmaklerin
(04642) 690 99 31
sonja.poeschmann@ostseemakler.de
Sahra Holst
Backoffice Kappeln
(04642) 690 99 - 20
sahra.holst@ostseemakler.de
Bordesholm
André Falkenhagen
Immobilienmakler
(04322) 44 899 - 42
andre.falkenhagen@ostseemakler.de
Katharina Lahme
Backoffice
(04322) 44 899 - 0
katharina.lahme@ostseemakler.de

Referenzen

Referenzobjekt
Gepflegtes Einfamilienhaus in Laboe
Haus
Laboe
50,00 m²